…And Again.

Obviously, I suck at this blogging thing. I get busy, and I forget it’s here, waiting for me to update it, lonely and forelorn.

Good news is, things are going a lot better. I’m past the processing, and the lifestyle adjustments have leveled out. Things are going swimmingly.

My little girl just moved to her own room, and slept in there right away! Where did three years go?! She’s getting so big and independent. She learns so much every day, and we’re getting into the “Why?” stage, so it’s going to get even busier for her.

My older daughter finished her summer school, and now has the rest of the summer off. She’s dating a very nice young man, and his grandparents are wonderful.

We have a new baby in the family, N’s daughter had a little girl. My 3 year old isn’t too sure about it yet…I think she thought the baby was gonna pop out 3 years old and ready to play :).

Hubby’s been working a LOT, moved into a new supervisor position that keeps him hoppin’.

All in all, it’s been a good summer…

Maybe I’ll get into a habit with this blog thing. 🙂

Share your thoughts

